Students mentors in the academic year 2020.-2021.

Klara Babić

kbabic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Domenika Bačani

domenika.bacani2e@gmail.com

Biography (HR)

Mia Belci

mbelci@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Luka Brajković

lbrajkov1@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Robi Cvitić

rcvitic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Dominik Grbac

dgrbac@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Sanjin Grozdanić

sgrozdani@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Anđela Horvat

ahorvat@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Damjan Jelenović

djelenovi@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Rea Jušić

rjusic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Alen Kapić

akapic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Katarina Kršanović

kkrsanovi@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Loris Laković

llakovic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Daniela Macuka

dmacuka@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Eric Milisavljević

emilisavl@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Matea Mirosavljević

matea.mirosavljevic123@gmail.com

Biography (HR)

Anamarija Peharda

apeharda@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Toni Pelić

tpelic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Dora Preložnjak

dpreloznj@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Nives Stjepanović

nstjepano@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Sven Sušanj

ssusanj@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Carlotta Šegon

csegon@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Leonarda Šenvald

lsenvald@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Marija Tonković

mtonkovic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Ella Toskić

etoskic@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)

Vito Vrdoljak

vvrdoljak@pravri.hr

Biography (HR)